The Official Publication of The Nigerian Fertility Society
Copyright ©West African Journal of Assisted Reproduction     
Prof. Jimoh A.A.G. (Ilorin)

Editorial Members
Dr Bamgbopa K. (Lagos)
Dr Moharson-Bello A. (Ibadan)
Dr Yakubu M.T. (Ilorin)
Dr Omokaiye L.O. (Ilorin)
Prof. Ikechebelu J. (Nnewi)
Mr Danga C. (Abuja)

Editorial Assistant
Dr Ogunkunle A.K.

Consulting Editors
Prof Anate M. (Ilorin)
Prof Giwa-Osagie O.F. (Lagos)
Prof Caxton-Martinss A. (Ilorin)
Dr Rao K. (India)
Dr Fakoya F. (Canada)
Dr Fakunle E. (USA)
Dr Wada I. (Abuja)